Newly Formed

GOX RISING

In order to facilitate the conversation, Gox Rising will organize a series of Webinar presentations  https://zoom.us/j/2282282020  commencing with the first presentation on

 

• Los Angeles (PST): 5:00 PM on Tuesday, February 26, 2019

• London (GMT): 1:00 AM on Wednesday, February 27, 2019

• Tokyo (JST): 10:00 AM on Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 

Ongoing weekly presentations will take place on the same day and at the same time.

 

 

Forbes.com

Brock Pierce Wants To Relaunch Mt. Gox, The Exchange That Lost It All

 

 

Cointelegraph.com

‘GoxRising’ Movement Aims to Reboot Mt. Gox Exchange, Make ‘Gox Coin’ for Creditors

 

 

Theblockcrypto.com

Money 2.0 Stuff: Everyone is an expert on Japanese courts

 

 

Crowdfundinsider.com

Gox Rising, Plan to Reanimate Mt. Gox, Schedules Series of Calls to Discuss “Rehabilitation Plan”

 

 

Bcfocus.com

Gox Rising comes to the rescue of Mt. Gox victims

 

 

Btcmanager.com

The Fight to Return “Stolen” Mt. Gox Funds to Victims

 

 

Ccn.com

Revealed: A Bitcoin Billionaire’s Shocking Plan to Revive Mt. Gox – Crypto’s Most Notorious Exchange

 

 

Criptonoticias.com

BILLIONAIRE ANNOUNCES RE-LAUNCH OF MT.GOX BUT KARPELES DENIES ITS SALE

 

 

Bitcoinexchangeguide.com

Brock Pierce Defiantly Announces the Relaunch of Mt Gox Could Be “Within 90 to 120 Days”

 

 

Dailyhodl.com

Mt. Gox Bankruptcy: Resolution Could Boost Bitcoin and Crypto

 

Join the Gox Rising movement for recovery.

GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT

Creditor Support

creditors@goxrising.com